Officers and Contact Information

The 2022-23

LUSCR Committee

Honorary President – Mr Peter Bennett (president@luscr.org.uk)

Master – Helen Lunn (master@luscr.org.uk)

Deputy Master – Dan Jarvis        (deputy@luscr.org.uk)

General Secretary – Emma Bull (gensec@luscr.org.uk) 

Treasurer – Mr Ellis Farrell         (treasurer@luscr.org.uk)

Secretary – Mr Hamish Corfield                  (secretary@luscr.org.uk)

Central Council Representative – Mr Martyn Bristow (ccrep@luscr.org.uk)

Webmaster – Ernie de legh-Runciman (ernie@luscr.org.uk)